Core Shamanic Drumming Circles

Drumming
Shamanic drumming circles practicing core shamanism are listed here as a service. They are independent groups, and listing does not imply endorsement by the Foundation. Many other groups are unknown and therefore unlisted.

The FSS Basic Workshop, The Way of the Shaman, is highly recommended as preparation for participation in a shamanic drumming circle. For useful information about drumming circles, read the article from Shamanism: "Effective Core Shamanic Drumming Circles."

Note to drumming circle contacts: To list a drumming circle, it must be working with Core Shamanism, as originated by Michael Harner and offered in the FSS Basic Workshop, The Way of the Shaman. The fee per person, per meeting must be $15 or less. FSS may change the listing requirements; if so, you will be notified. Thank you for your participation.


UNITED STATES
Alabama
Huntsville
Jeffrey Rich (256) 337-1699 jeffrey.rich@gmail.com
Alaska
Fairbanks
Debra Chesnut (907) 978-2246 fourwinds@gci.net
Arizona
Kingman
Candice Reif (928) 279-3654 rainbow@ctaz.com
Phoenix
Kaweah Lemeshewsky (480) 382-4115 sacredspacespirituality@gmail.com
Prescott
LaWanna Durbin (928) 445-2795  
Linda Parsons (928) 445-1373 paulindaaz@earthlink.net
Tucson
Bettina Giancana-Kane (520) 247-1311 sbkane2@msn.com
Top of Page
Arkansas
Conway, Fox, Little Rock
Suzanne Day (870)746-4086 suzanneday@mvtel.net
Top of Page
California
Antioch
Stephanie G. Helberg (925) 876-9442 wavesofspirit@comcast.net
Auburn
J.P. Tindell (916) 296-8232 tindelljp@gmail.com
Berkeley
Pamela Crawford (510) 655-4781 p-c@comcast.net
Isa Gucciardi (415) 333-1434 cody@sacredstream.org
Carmel Valley
Nancy Abildgaard (831) 659-4117 nancyabildgaard@comcast.net
Central Orange County/Tustin
Carol Faulkner Swim (714) 343-8011 cfswim54@gmail.com
Encinitas
Eve Crowe (239) 658-4144 evacrowe@yahoo.com
Fresno
Paloma Cervantes (559) 593-8766 hola@palomacervantes.com
Los Angeles
Amanda Foulger (310) 455-3758 afoulger@aol.com
Dan Jordinelli (323) 258-0982 jordinelli@earthlink.net
Morongo Valley/Joshua Tree
Hohanna L. Running Waters (760) 363-7175 drumhora7@yahoo.com
Mount Shasta
John Brennan (530) 859-3499 polomo@shastashaman.com
Della Clark (530) 859-1007 hidella@aol.com
Napa
Laura Beann (707) 234-4370 circle@laurabeann.com
Therese Fisher (707) 948-6399 therese@fisherartstudio.com
Placerville
The Greenstone Shamanic Circle
Peter Salomone
(530) 622-5131 eagleshaman@sbcglobal.net
San Francisco
Tereza Iniguez-Flores (415) 469-0662 tierramorena@earthlink.net
Santa Barbara
Mujiba Cabugos (805) 966-4465 mujiba@heartwaymuse.com
Santa Cruz
Pat Shea (831) 425-4525 pat@scwellbeing.com
Santa Rosa
Anne Hatfield (707) 570-0111 healthyresults@prodigy.net
Shasta County
Joseph Williams (530) 474-3766 ivcc22@jett.net
Sonoma
Meg Beeler (707) 939-7961 megbeeler@earthlink.net
Soquel
Marianna Gabriel Mejia (831) 477-2825 lamarianna@aol.com
West Covina
Victoria Vives Khuong (213) 632-9707 victoria@reikiwellbeing.org
Top of Page
Colorado
Boulder
Ellen Winner (303) 499-3204 ewinner@worldshaman.org
Crested Butte/Gunnison
Barbara Haas (970) 641-2093 shamanicsoulutions@live.com
Denver
Renna Shesso (720) 216-0005 rennafire@yahoo.com
Durango
Jeff McElwain (970) 799-1726 mcelwain@frontier.net
Frisco
Lillie Lee (970) 668-1440 breathelil@q.com
Highlands Ranch
Chaz Hiroko (720) 489-0486 hirokosholistic@q.com
Woodland Park
Roxanne Roberts & Jim Haggins (719) 687-4335 sacredhoopministry@msn.com
Top of Page
Connecticut
Bridgeport
Jessica Hunter (203) 916-8381 hunterhealinghands@hotmail.com
Top of Page
Florida
Naples
Heather Burch (239) 825-3322 aurenmor@gmail.com
South Florida
Batya Wininger (615) 299-6525 batdarl@aol.com
Tampa, Hillsborough
Mira Lash (855) 924-2572 mira@shamanicrainbow.com
Top of Page
Georgia
Roswell
Tamara Barhar (770) 906-4440 tamarabarhar@att.net
Hawaii
Honolulu
Bea Joy Borden (808) 261-0028  
Kilauea
Dean Vusikas (808) 652-9729  
Top of Page
Illinois
Carbondale
Theresa Smith (618) 528-8423 tps423@yahoo.com
Minooka
Anne Savickas (815) 341-7376 osavickas@yahoo.com
Oswego
C. Monica Tyler (610) 657-2709 monica@gypsymoons.com
Park Forest
Charlene Michel (708) 799-0033 wpac23540@aol.com
Sycamore
Jim Fatz (815) 899-6000 info@yourcfib.com
Yorkville
Rebecca Sommers-Giek (630) 554-1111 sommertime10@aol.com
Top of Page
Indiana
Larwill
Marilynn 'Firefox' Brower (260) 327-3313 foxfire3@earthlink.net
Michigan City
Marilee Snyder-Nieciak (219) 879-3906 marilee@sagespiritterra.org
Warsaw
Pirkko Miller (574) 834-3460 pirkko@embarqmail.com
Top of Page
Kentucky
Louisville
Barbara Bloecher (502) 261-9863 justb2b@aol.com
Top of Page
Maine
Montville
Chris Marshall (207) 589-3063 moonarts@gmail.com
Susan Bakaley Marshall (207) 589-3063 moonarts@gmail.com
Port Clyde
Nan Moss (207) 372-8823 nan@shamanscircle.com
Yarmouth
C. Allie Knowlton, M.S.W. (207) 781-6776 passages@maine.rr.com
Evelyn Rysdyk (207) 846-6829 passages@maine.rr.com
Top of Page
Maryland
Annapolis
Deanna Stennett (410) 961-9033 spiritpoint@sprintmail.com
Top of Page
Massachusetts
Ashfield / Northampton
Scott Felluss (413) 835-7959 scott@doubleedgetheatre.org
Cambridge
Terry Knisely (978) 952-2704 tlknisely@verizon.net
Emily Page (781) 641-3980 em@emilypage.com
Marblehead
Susan Feathers (720) 440-1232 info@fearlessflamehealing.com
Melrose
Roy G. Bauer, Ph.D., C.S.C. (781) 665-6032 CirSaEarth@aol.com
Millis
David Perry (508) 376-6298 dperryeyeoftheheart@gmail.com
Sudbury
Carol Englender (978) 443-8485 cenglender@aol.com
Westford
Elizabeth Fletcher Glenn, Ph.D. (978) 692-5049 elizabethfletcherglenn@hotmail.co.uk
Top of Page
Michigan
Detroit
Jane Cassady (313) 345-7974 bhturtle@aol.com
Grand Ledge
Kate Durda (517) 667-0694 spiritweavers@gmail.com
Kalamazoo
Lynetta Carnes (269) 521-3502 lynettacarnes@hotmail.com
Peter Richards (269) 375-7123 peterkazoo@earthlink.net
Lansing
Stephanie Tighe (517) 667-8448 journeyonit@yahoo.com
Three Oaks/New Buffalo
Marilee Snyder-Nieciak (219) 879-3906 marilee@sagespiritterra.org
Traverse City
Karen Cline (231) 223-8922 owldrum@earthlink.net
Top of Page
Minnesota
Park Rapids
Jeanne Marie Troge (218) 732-5347 brigidshouse@hotmail.com
White Bear Lake
Nancy Hauer (651) 426-4917 nancy@rookhouse.org
Top of Page
Montana
Helena
Suzy Schoemer (406) 443-6478 sschoemer@aol.com
Missoula
Marge Hulburt 406-241-7260 mhulburt@gmail.com
Stevensville
Marge Hulburt 406-241-7260 mhulburt@gmail.com
Top of Page
Nebraska
Omaha
Greg (Woody) Gruber (402) 556-0555 glgruber@cox.net
Top of Page
New Jersey
Atlantic Highlands
Elaine Egidio (732) 291-0379 egidioem@comcast.net
Bergen County
Anne Wennhold (201) 266-8473 wennhold@aol.com
Chester
Elise Cummiskey (908) 879-2997 elfjord@aol.com
East Windsor
Cindy O'Connor (609) 273-4399 cindyoconnor.net@gmail.com
Eatontown
Adam Kane (732) 389-4859 shamansdawn@verizon.net
Hackettstown
Julie Lange Groth (908) 852-4078 joolybooly@juno.com
Haddonfield
Susan Rossi (856) 216-1859 msrossi@comcast.net
Holmdel
Rev. Kathy Graves (732) 671-8150 revkathysrainbow@yahoo.com
Long Branch/Brick
Kevin Buhrman (732) 870-1099  
Adam Kane
Sacred Circle New Age Center
(732) 229-1119 sacredcircle@verizon.net
Manchester
Karen McCann (732) 323-9507 serenity_house@msn.com or
mccannkb@msn.com
Old Bridge
Suzan Colon (732) 991-0379 suzanryt@gmail.com
Ringwood
Bren Wood (973) 839-3790 brnwd@optonline.net
Summit
John Foord, M.S. (973) 263-2567  
New Mexico
Bernalillo
Courtni Hale (505) 382-5275 chale@thecntk.org
Santa Fe
Dian El Aine (505) 466-8848 d.deerheart@comcast.net
Taos
Sandra Chestnutt (575) 751-1044 wuffdawg@earthlink.net
Top of Page
New York
Amsterdam
Barbara Neznek (518) 843-6293 belle51062@msn.com
Brooklyn
Rev. Thomas Downes, Ph.D. (718) 522-1799  
Ithaca
Michael McArthur 607-273-0365 locusthealing@gmail.com
Manhattan
Jenny Trier (917) 957-7317 jtquest@earthtones.com
Newfield
Pat Floyd (607) 279-0444 dancingdrumha@aol.com
Queens
Tony Allicino (212) 414-1042 tallicino@msn.com
Slingerlands
Thomas Mercer (518) 489-1086 filmsmercer@hotmail.com
Top of Page
North Carolina
Asheville
Gail Gulick (828) 398-0630 gail@dreamtimejourneys.net
Durham
Mara Bishop, M.S., Th.M., C.S.C. (919) 419-1074 mara@wholespirit.com
Top of Page
North Dakota
Fargo
Bill Brunton (701) 298-8889 bbbrunton@cableone.net
Top of Page
Ohio
Baltimore
Linda Landis (740) 862-4379 landili@yahoo.com
Cincinnati
Jenny Trier (513) 751-0551 jtquest@earthtones.com
Dayton
Wayne Derryberry and Donna Smith (937) 901-1624 windsonghealing@sbcglobal.net
Terry Swango (614) 860-9700 tsswango@insight.rr.com
Top of Page
Oregon
Ashland
Beth Beurkens (541) 708-0473 beth@shamanicuniverse.com
Eugene
Alida Birch/Reid Hart (541) 686-1610 birch.alida@gmail.com
Leia Hart (541) 844-2805 leiahart@gmail.com
Jacksonville/Applegate
Kathleen GreVie (Jones) Odom (541) 890-9179 sasquatchspeaks@gmail.com
Klamath Falls
Robert Chinook (541) 883-2909 chinook@workingwinds.com
Portland
Barbara Lauer (503) 715-1962 barbara@portlandtraumarecovery.com
Top of Page
Pennsylvania
Berwyn
Malvern
Jim Frank (610) 648-0953 frankjm@comcast.net
New Galilee
Dawna Joy Kelderhouse (724) 561-3446 om@theopenmind.com
Paoli
Amy Guskin   aisling@fjordstone.com
Top of Page
South Carolina
Columbia
Sharon Licata (803) 920-0122 shamanicwalk@gmail.com
Tennessee
Dandridge
Linda Lawson (865) 397-8477 lindasdrum@aol.com
Texas
Austin
Maria Elena Martínez (512) 453-1391 shamaria@grandecom.net
Dallas
Marion Trent (214) 550-1417 maia@soulretrievals.com
Grapevine
Jeanie Griffin (817) 965-2206 bjgriffin@aol.com
Houston
Ann Adam (832) 741-8232 annadam88@gmail.com
Lubbock
Charles W. Conatser, Ph.D. (806) 763-DRUM cwconatser@aol.com
Top of Page
Vermont
Montpelier area
Peter Clark (802) 456-8735 peterclark13@gmail.com
Putney
Nancy Shepherd (802) 490-4985 nancyearthsong@gmail.com
Rutland
Ray Merrihew (802) 775-6487 ray111@comcast.net
Top of Page
Utah
Salt Lake City
Bryan Lindquist (801) 347-8281 urbanshamanslc@gmail.com
Virginia
Arlington
Marilyn Hayes (703) 522-5595 marilynjhayes@hotmail.com
Maidens
Maria Gharakhanian (804) 971-6575 sunsmoonswithin@gmail.com
Top of Page
Washington
Bainbridge Island
Lora Jansson (206) 661-3875 lorajansson@gmail.com
Bellingham
Patricia Morse (360) 527-1872  
Chattaroy
Leon Sproule (509) 238-6318 cartersproule@gmail.com
Edgewood
Joey Soller (253) 606-6332 morrighan@comcast.net
Mount Vernon
Sandarah Amun, MA, LMHC (360) 855-2269 sandarahamun@gmail.com
Seattle
John R. Lawrence, Ph.D., C.S.C. (206) 722-8961 john@consciousnessworldweb.com
Skagit County
Sandarah Amun, MA, LMHC (360) 855-2269 sandarahamun@gmail.com
Tacoma
Paula Klempay (206) 285-2647 pklempay@hotmail.com
Top of Page
Washington, DC
Marilyn Hayes (703) 522-5595 marilynjhayes@hotmail.com
Rena Yount (202) 387-4661
Wisconsin
Brookfield
Cary Loose (262) 938-5966 caloo6@juno.com
Milwaukee
Judy Hilzer (414) 882-0059 ojibway711@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Cunningham Perkins (414) 289-8661 shamanicshift@gmail.com
Top of Page
CANADA
British Columbia
Sooke
Sonara Buffalo Medicine Wolf (250) 664-6403 thunderwolfmedicinelodge@shaw.ca
Salt Spring Island
Marilyn Walker (250) 653-9710 mwalker@mta.ca
Vancouver
Angela Prider (604) 374-0259 angela@westcoastshamanic.com
Manitoba
Churchill
Brenda Atkinson (204) 675-8033 brendaatkinson1@hotmail.com
Winnipeg
Mona-Lynne Ayotte (204) 255-1617 mlayotte@shaw.ca
Kristel Kernaghan (204) 489-7866 divineclarity@gmail.com
New Brunswick
Sackville
Marilyn Walker (506) 364-2335 mwalker@mta.ca
Ontario
Chatham-Kent
Brenda Atkinson (204) 675-8033 brendaatkinson1@hotmail.com
Sally Joyce (519) 351-5703  
Kingston
Anne MacLeod 613-546-1216 earthandsky@sympatico.ca
Toronto
Glenn Campbell (905) 430-4953 glenn@shamanspiritpath.com
Jeannette McCullough (416) 686-2297 jeannette@shamansong.ca
Wasaga Beach
Wies Smits (705) 429-0735 wies@rogers.com
Windsor/Essex County
Brenda Atkinson (204) 675-8033 brendaatkinson1@hotmail.com
Christine Comartin-Diett (519) 728-0259  
Joy Purdy/Tim O'Brien (519) 738-9531  
Quebec
Montreal
Catherine Hiess (514) 731-6559  
Saskatchewan
Regina
Gladys Behnsen (306) 347-9967 gladys.behnsen@sasktel.net
Top of Page
ASIA
With Country Code in Parentheses
Indonesia (62)
Bali
Kevin Turner 0813-5336-5056 info@shamanism-asia.com
Japan (81)
Kyoto
Kevin Turner 075 723 4379 info@shamanism-asia.com
Top of Page
AUSTRALIA
Country Code 61
Northern Territory
Alice Springs
Kim Leyland 08 89524678 leyland@ozemail.com.au
Southern Australia
Adelaide
Kim Leyland 08 89524678 leyland@ozemail.com.au
Victoria
Melbourne
June Winsome-Smith/Burt Hambright 8 9371 8221 shamanicstudies@westnet.com.au
Western Australia
Perth
June Winsome-Smith/Burt Hambright 416 224 960 shamanicstudies@westnet.com.au
Top of Page
EUROPE
With Country Code in Parentheses
Austria (43)
Bodensdorf
Renate Kiesewalter 42 43 41 941  
Buchelbach
Herbert Aschauer 699 155 87 970  
Andreas Seichter 664 352 90 07  
Johanna Urmoneit 22 362 7936 urmoneit@utanet.at
Bruck/Mur
Gerhard Supancic 38 62 813 87  
Enns
Monika Haslhofer 72 23 841 88  
Graz
Margit List 699 12333993  
Denise Wiesinger 650 9132919  
Brigitte Schaffer 316 716 046  
Sylvia Wohlfarter 316 694 412  
Griefenstein
Dagmar Kalb 42 25 26 42  
Hainburg/Donau
Erna Frank 21 65 64 728  
Kreuttal
Peter Pesendorfer 22 45 89 919  
Linz
Manfred Hofmann 699 11011271  
August Thalhamer 732 25 07 52  
Claudia Thamer 699 10768704  
Mieming
Joseph Gebhard 52 64 200 43  
Poysdorf
Gertrude Lolei 25 52 22 27  
Reith (Tyrol)
Stefan Bierbaum 650 317 08 60 info@vogelflug.at
Scheibbs
Susanne Fleck 699 106 09 641  
Schladming-Ennstol
Andrea Friedmann 36 86 48 10  
Seefeld (Tyrol)
Ulla Zupevec 521 262 85 info@kornkreis-institut.at
Seyring
Annerose Fürst 67 654 28120  
Thalheim
Elisabeth Feichtinger 699 18177111  
Theresienfeld
Eva Wiedersich 650 9625408  
Vienna
Martin Genser 1 914 33 36  
Christine Grass 681 10700466  
Maria Harant 664 3341317  
Eva Kössler-Kroisz 1 914 33 36  
Regina Lehdorfer 676 6717079  
Brigitte Mensens-Fritz 1 6020353  
Brigitta Pinter 1 330 06 81  
Christine Pollany 1 290 58 42  
Wartberg/Linz
Roland Urban 650 7700660  
Weiner Neudorf
Michael Hasslinger 67 330 25300 m.hasslinger@eunet.at
Top of Page
Belgium (32)
Smetlede
Rita De Pauw 00 32 932 46407 ritdepauw@hotmail.com
Top of Page
Denmark (45)
Grasten
Martina Bowman 22 953091  
Top of Page
Finland (358)
Karelia-Joensuu
Christiana Harle-Silvennoinen 13 638 130  
Top of Page
France (33)
Avignon
Liliane Van der Velde 00 33 (0)4 90 90 39 30 l.vandervelde@wanadoo.fr
Cannes
Stefan Bierbaum 689 41 58 58 info@vogelflug.at
Tauriac (Toulouse area)
Laurent Huguelit 76 392 1745  
Top of Page
Germany (49)
Augsburg
Charlotte Deininger 82 15 14 880  
Bad Kissingen
Martina Behrentroth 151 27581466  
Battweiler
David Lindner 6337 2090399  
Bensheim
Beate Garms 6251 4974  
Berlin
Silvia Dorrong 30 21969599  
Michael Dothagen 30 797 09 333  
Katja Neumann 30 43734919  
Ursula Rieger 30 694 47 86  
Ina Wuthe 172 3945926  
Bielefeld
Sonja Stryck 5203 902724  
Blender
Dietmar Lakemann 4233 1666  
Bliedersdorf
Lilian Pardun 41 63 824 259  
Bocholt
Martina Pfalz 157 85643490  
Borkum
Patricia Gallazzi Peroni 4922 9247907  
Bremen
Reinold Schäfer 421 44 02 87  
Brensbach-Stierbach
Vera Kathrin Aussner 6161 877061  
Dornum
Sabine Klammer 49 33 99 11 33  
Freital
Jörg Kögler 351 649 4585  
Grainau (Garmisch-Partenkirchen)
Roswitha Märkl 88 21 811 20  
Gabriele Schön 88 21 985 225  
Grasberg
Winfried Picard 47 92 36 18  
Haar
Christian Lorenz 173 9071269  
Hamburg
Nadja Wiese 40 25 48 75 69  
Herrenberg
Stefan Urich 7032 21541  
Herrsching (Ammersee)
Anna Bittner 8152 9339258  
Hitler
Hermann Lanwermeyer 5409 9809088  
Horn-Bad Meinberg
Renate Schmidt 52 34 37 49  
Indersdorf
Martin Berghammer 8136 229062  
Kalchreuth
Robert Steinhart 911 2723499  
Kempen
Angela Link 2152 510188  
Kiel
Axel Preuschoff 431 20070990  
Köln
Barbara Dahmen 221 170 31 15  
Roswitha Holdinghausen 221 88 24 21  
Astrid Johnen 220 31 21 43 info@mittlere-welt.de
Leingarten
Hajo Geier 71 31 40 12 152 105  
Leipzig
Leonhard Puttich 0151 5172 8420 lionheart2100@gmx.de
München
Andreas Nickisch 89 312 20 888  
Planegg
Gisela Wyrwa 89 85662056  
Raisting
Ute Fechter 8192 9988438  
Recklinghausen/NRW
Doris Hingst 2361 32723  
Regensburg
Ulrike Kellner-Goodwin 941 270520  
Reichshof
Michaela Hilgers 160 6554158  
Norbert Nathaniel 22 96 999 238  
Rheinbrohl
Beate Ehlen 2635 3164  
Rheine/NRW
Marion Sema Kourouma 5971 982852  
Rinteln
Barbara Wedel 700 61986198  
Roth(Nuremberg)
Michael Weisenberger 9171 8264383  
Reinhild Schöning-Weisenberger 9171 8264383  
Rudersberg
Silvia Grenz 7183 929615  
Salzgitter
Angela/Michael Marzoll 5341 391410  
Schmitten
Heike Spalteholz 6082 924310  
Sierksdorf
Angelika Schacht 4563 4731845  
Sörup(Kiel)
Ghesa Willerding 4635 1231  
Stuttgart
Thomas Zörlein 711 54 36 63  
Schwaäbisch Gmünd
Karl Dietz 71 71 18 18 77  
Syke
Regina Suchetzky 4255 9837568  
Wald-Michelbach
Birgit Grundgeir 6207 9241345  
Wangen
Klaus Roggors 75 22 84 51  
Wannweil
Gabriele J. Krämer 7121 580927  
Werl
Angelika Lockert 2922 2460  
Witten
Britta Franke 2302 3603  
Witzenhausen
Martin Röder    
Zwiefalten (Reutlingen/Ulm)
Gitte Wax 07373 390 info@gittewax.de
Top of Page
Ireland (353)
Navan, County Meath
Martin Duffy 46 907 4455 info@shamanismireland.com
Top of Page
Italy (39)
Siena
Vesudha Evans 57 77 99 060  
Verona
Nello Ceccon 442 92 454  
Top of Page
Netherlands (31)
Leiden
Maria Moonlion 71 53 24 360  
Top of Page
Portugal (351)
Carmões (Lisbon Area)
Conceição Marques 261 743 751 florescer@cyclopnet.pt
Loulé (Algarve)
Ana Vaz 289 992 496 montevivaz@sapo.pt
Luz-Lagos (Algarve)
Joanna Barnes 936 153 674 godotsagain@hotmail.com
Top of Page
Scotland (44)
Findhorn
Franco Santoro 130 967 2288 info@astroshamanism.org
Top of Page
Slowakia (421)
Bratislava
Marko Fedor 949 242691  
Top of Page
Sweden (46)
Sundsvall
Staffan Ljung 090 695 7942 staffan@shamanism.se
Top of Page
Switzerland (41)
Davos-Frauenkirch
Daniela Rupp 81 413 74 39  
Emmenbrücke (Luzern Area)
Ernst Peter 41 280 22 07  
Galgenen
Yvon Mutzner 55 442 79 16  
Winterthur
Katharina Kägi 52 222 01 66  
Verena Husi-Mattes 52 212 42 83  
Zürich
Rufer Eveline 1 381 07 66  
United Kingdom (44)
Minehead, Somerset
Laurie McNeill (774) 999-6126 forestpath@gmx.co.uk
Top of Page
LATIN AMERICA
With Country Code in Parentheses
Argentina (541)
Buenos Aires
Noble Anam Cara 4899 2532 nobleanamcara@gmail.com
Eugenia Lerner 962 8295  
Gerardo Roemer 4322 4463  
Alejandra Soto (0054 911) 5424 6412 sotomalejandra@yahoo.com.ar
Top of Page
Chile (56)
Santiago de Chile
Mariella Norambuena C. (09) 9-075 04 79 mariellanorambuena@gmail.com
Top of Page
Guatemala (502)
La Antigua
Joyce Payson 78 32 25 97 jpayson@jpayson.com
Top of Page
Mexico (52)
San Miguel Allende
Jacqueline LeBourveau 415 113 4285 info@lalobainmexico.com
Top of Page

Submit Your Drumming Circle


Drumming for Joy
Drumming to the Spirit of Joy by Suzanne Bird. Drumming to the Spirit of Joy: a rapid drumbeat gives movement to the Hummingbird's tail feathers.